Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Quiz Time - Off on my Travels Again

No sooner back from Dublin, and now I am off to ....??

I know Mags, Goretex, aldomak and a'desk like taking part in travel quizes, so it's my turn to set one. I might even bring back a wee prize for the winner.

I am looking for the name of the city I am finally travelling to. To add to the clues above, I am travelling from Glasgow this afternoon, and going via somewhere else first. Hope to arrive at my destination very late this evening.

No phoning BA or the boys for the answer. I might have to exclude family blippers if you know already, so be good and play fair.

Back late on Friday, to post my backblips.

For those who are not up to date with my latest news - check my entries for the last two days regarding new lens and photography course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.