Outlined

Despite us cleaning them away the last time, despite the cracked egg, the pigeon couple have returned to the top of the air-conditioner in search of a home. They aren't really obliging me with photos though. S is particularly irritated since they dirty the balcony.

After quite a few photographs yesterday (perhaps the largest number I have shot on any single day in Delhi), I clicked just one today. Uploaded about twenty non-cycling photographs here of which I'm liking this one at the moment. Also realized, I perhaps need to add one of those ghastly borders and copyright to my images when I upload them on other sites. People seem to have a habit of nicking them nonchalantly.

And many thanks to everyone who took time to look at the images and leave a comment yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.