My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Long day - but exciting times!

What a fabulous day I've had!!!

Came down to Southampton last night in preparation for a full day's meeting today with some of my fellow Goal Mappers and the lovely Sangeeta Mayne - wife of Brian.

We were all getting together to plan a Goal Mapping Practitioner event. An event intended to help invigorate, inspire, motivate and give practical tools to Practitioners, so they go away with a clear action plan to help take their businesses forward. And ultimately so we reach the 7 million people that is the main goal of LIFT - the home of Goal Mapping.

And what an event we've now got planned!!!

Very exciting times - though lots of work now to get it ready for early February!!!!

And also quite a long day - here's Dave, Nikki and Dave at the end of it!

Driving home saw the most wonderful sunsets - but nowhere where I could pull up and blip.

And arriving home at 6.45pm, at this time of year, is not really the best timing.

So here's a dahlia from my garden in the rapidly fading light.

To see my backblip from yesterday - go here - diary of a disaster blip day - it tells the story of my foiled blips plans of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.