My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Girlfriend

Dear Blippers,

I'm in love!

I met Pepper the 6 year old Schnoodle for the first time today.

It's the first time I've had a lady dog come to the house and go for a walk with me.

And boy was it lots of fun!

Mum kept on laughing saying I don't normally play with other dogs so much and then she and Pepper's mum realised I was probably doing a bit of showing off and flirting.

They weren't wrong with that guess!

Mum got some of us together - I think we make a lovely couple - and then some more of the gorgeous Pepper on her own. We couldn't decide which was the best so just went eeny, meeny, miny, mo - the rest are here.

I'm now very tired after 5 hours of playing and walking so I'm now off to dream doggie dreams of Pepper.

Night night.
Love,
Bill.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.