Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

What a day...

Hmm... I've had a day or really mixed emotions and events today... Was at uni this morning, had 2 lectures and was all excited about going to pay the rest of my holiday, which was fair enough. So I had a good time in uni, then we headed off, paid the rest of our holiday, and had a wonderful lunch, the excitement was mounting and we spent all of lunch planning our trip. Then we headed back, picked up my football tickets (for the Northern Ireland Vs. Italy game on Friday), and headed back to Becca's. We were practically at her house, sitting waiting to turn right, when a car came smashing into the side of us. Luckily we're both ok (soft tissue damage), but Becca's poor car didn't fare so well, it has to be sent off to get fixed... We spent a bit of the night in A&E, but thankfully we'll both be ok... So yeah, there ya go, there's my mixed day...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.