Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Daniel's Masterpiece...

Yep, this is his we amuse ourselves in scary lectures about the state of the job market, Daniel draws daft pictures and I photograph them... ;)

Today has been crazy busy! Had a meeting about my dissertation, followed immediate by a lecture, followed immediately by a meeting with my personal tutor, after which I had an hour and 15 minute break. After my break I had a tutorial, which was followed by a graduate workshop, safe to say that scared the crap outta me as I no idea what I wanna do...

After our classes were over I went for dinner with Kirsty and Daniel, it was lovely to have a catch up with them both. Kirsty and I hit the library after that, then it was straight home and into work for tomorrow's tutorial. It took me over 2 hours. Now I finally have it all outta of the way, so I'm settling down to watch Desperate Housewives. :)

Steph x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.