Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

You know you're back to uni when...

Your bed looks like this after 2 days of class...

I've had 2 days of class, and a pretty sizeable mountain of work is already beginning to develop. This is what my room looks like, as I'm in the middle of reading articles and writing critiques. I had planned on watching a movie after, but that no longer looks like, I've just been on the phone with Laura for the past half hour, and still have another article to read before bed.

Tomorrow is going to be a very busy day, I'm in from 9:30-3:30 (with a break between 11 and 12.30), with a careers talk for part of the day, but that's something I need as I have no clue what to do after...

Anyhoo, better get back to this reading.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.