Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

You know you love your degree when...

You get excited when your course textbook arrives...

This is the course book for my "Going Places" module edited by my tutor, I've gotta say I'm quite looking forward to reading it, all of the essays look really interesting.

Today was my first day of proper classes, I had an hour and a half long lecture and a tutorial of the same length on Working Class Communities, they weren't too bad, seems like an interesting module. After class it was off to the library to print off some readings. I then received an e-mail informing me that I need to start organising my dissertation, que major freak out... I organised another meeting with my potential supervisor, and now feel much better about it. For now at least...

Came home, watched The Chase, had some dinner, then went to the new Tesco store up the road, it opened this morning, and was crazy busy! When we got home I did some reading ahead of my "Presbyterianism" lecture tomorrow. Aside of that, I played the Xbox with my brother and messed around online, hasn't been a bad Monday...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.