Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Awesome Tin. :)

Got awoken early this morning by a phonecall and voicemail from my boss asking if I could work at 12.30. I had Sunday School and Church, so wouldn't have been home in time, so he said I could start later.

I pretty much got home from Church, had lunch, then headed straight to work. After work I came home, had dinner, watched a little tv, then did some uni work got tomorrow. Watching CSI: New York before bed.

It appears my Mum started her Christmas shopping while I was at work, there are few tins of biscuits, which Mum always buys as presents beginning to stock up in the kitchen. I feel so organised, I bought my first Christmas present on Friday, a ticket to go and see Snow Patrol in Belfast in January for my brother, Mum got me one too, very excited. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.