The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

Hats off

I made this shot in my photography class, but interestingly, I shot this while someone else was taking the usual shots of the 'model' (another student), after noricing the shadow on the wall.

This one I did in my own proper photoshoot. It was the first time I used external flash, which was interesting and good to learn, because not too easy. I'm therefore not entirely happy with the results...

Other interesting thing happened today. Had a meeting with someone from the fire brigade. After a one hour drive I arrived at the fire station, got out of the car, and at the same time the man with whom I had an appointment came running at me yelling "sorry there is an emergency have to go call you for a new appointment sorry!", leaving me behind rather flabbergasted. I know that's what can happen with a fireman, but it was still rather strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.