Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

In The Dog House

The hound is very much in my bad books today.

Returned home from work to find he had a bad tummy. Not his fault, but I still had to sort it out..... now it's all I can smell (nice!). After I fed him his supper - boiled rice, I let him into the garden. His favourite trick of the moment is escaping from the garden. He doesn't go very far, and invariably is outside the front door within 10 minutes. BUT at 9.30pm at night it is not very amusing.

This picture is taken in one of my favourite places, 'The Bunny', a small road in the next village which I drive down each day to take & collect the kids from the school bus. It is a narrow road which crosses the water 3 times. This is the main river crossing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.