champignons

By champignons

berry berry

I just took this to say thanks to someone I bought a wig from- the royal mail ate it, it was this wig in black. I wasn't going to ask for a refund but a mystery wig arrived. Looks pretty good. I was going to take a proper photo but I'm way too tired so you are stuck with Dolly spam.

I made a nice border and then realised I'd have to take it off for blip. Even though I like borders. And everyone with an iphone blips hipstamatic fake TTV's willynilly. Poop! Bordery ones are on my flickr.

Post man brought (at 3 freaking PM!!!) a new dress for Doll so possibly more dolly spam in the future if I stay this tired- flee ye subscribers, run run! See em go. I also caught him (he is a new guy) trying to stuff a book- a jiffy wrapped BOOK- a big A4 magazine sized with stiffer covers BOOK through my letter box. Luckily I was in the room next to the front door and ran shouting 'No no noooooo'

That will teach him, the book mangling bugger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.