Another Day

By pcc

Spring Maple Leaves

Finally the painter has left - 9 days of mayhem. Still cannot do anything for at least another day as have to let the paint dry properly. I am taking off for the day tomorrow, so that leaves it 2 days before we put door handles, curtain and blinds back up again.

Could not think what to blip today, so decided to go back to the same tree. I knew that the light would be completely different, and really I should not be putting up one for comparison - but what the heck. I did not lie on the ground this time, I took a small stool to sit on - much better.

Thanks everyone for all your wonderful comments on yesterday's blip.
I think some people thought it was an autumn photo, but no, it is spring new growth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.