One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Going... going... gone.

Well here we go.
From tomorrow the view from my cubicle with be significantly different.
The San Francisco escalator will still be there.
The big cheeky eyes and the sniggering and the contagious laughter won't.

In a theater of muppets, it is a privilege to have closely worked with someone who won't let her strings be pulled without questioning the process.

When I found out that I was going to work with a Swede my initial reaction was "shite, they are even more difficult to work with than the French..." I had visions of a cold blond eyed blue haired Nordic beauty who really meant 1455 when setting up a conference call, rather than around 3pm. And then I met Madelene.

I'm not sure if New York is ready for you, Princess.

Your new colleagues are in for a laugh!

Just make sure not to leave craters behind in Central Park.

Now I'm off to buy shares in Bucket-O-BBQ-Wings Inc.
A reliable source tells me that their share price is about to soar.

Keep in touch!

Original shot


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.