Speedy squirrel

I took better photos today, including one of fellow blipper Postie who came over to chat to me in the street (Hi Postie!) but this just made me laugh. It is a squirrel crossing the street. He was too quick for me!

In the evening on Wednesday (cos I've skipped a blip day) DrC and I went to a preview screening of Life as we know it. In this film, a young couple die in an accident leaving a one year old baby, and their will states that the godparents have to raise the baby together. Only problem is, the godparents hate each other and have no idea what to do with a baby. Yeah like that would happen, you'd always choose to leave your only child in the care of two selfish idiots. Ooh ooh, guess what, they fall in love and each learn something about themselves. I'm not giving anything away there, its all in the trailer. Actually it was alright, I quite enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.