Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

back to real life...

Had loads to do today, not the least my first few hours of physics and general sciences teacher training. The lecture finished by 6.30pm, so by the time I got home diner was already on the table (thank you Bert!). Then it was back to the cleaning job of clearing up after the builders... only a few more days and bathroom 1 is finished!

In my nerves to attend the first physics lecture in almost 20 years, I forgot my camera. Then just tiredness and lack of creative energy (I used all mine when we had to come up with 10 bright ideas on how to creatively start a physics lesson...) made me decide to quickly shoot this photo.

It's Pippa again, not in her broody, moody hoody role, but her normal practical self. She got the headphones out when, due to my hoovering, she couldn't hear the sound of the video she was watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.