studio time!

Here's Morgan with her artistic production - we went into the studio for a few hours this afternoon and i made some bowls on the wheel, Terry dealt with the reclaim clay (my absolute least favorite work!), and Morgan had a great time making really cool pendents, and a few really great trays.

It was a very dreary day here on Big Hill, rained off and on all day, and there is definitely a slight nip in the air!!! No wood stoves on yet, thank god, but bigger and warmed sweaters are being worn!

Now Morgan and I are getting ready to watch Gray's Anatomy.....this takes us back a few years when all three of us (morgan, bronwyn and me) used to hunker down on a thursday evening and watch 'Gray's' - we're so excited....and poor Terry has to put his news watching on hold till 11 pm.....i'm sure he'll survive tho!

In case there is any doubt out there.....i'm having the most wonderful time with my daughter beside me....nothing compares! Except, of course, if I had both of them here....different experience all together, but wonderful all the same!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.