Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

What time is it?

The clock on the left is showing the time the picture was taken; there's obviously something wrong with the other one... This was taken in my back yard and it's the tower of the Kloosterkerk in Ten Boer.

Normally it is 'daddy day' on Friday, but this week it was on Monday. Today was a good day at work. I made quite a bit of progress and I'm actually looking forward to continuing that on Monday. That's not to say I don't like the weekend that's in between!

Tomorrow Martine will go to Amsterdam for a work-related event and that means it's going to be a sort-of daddy day. Don't have a clue yet what we will do then; no activities planned as yet. I am keen on finding a way to include some photography in our activities because... well... I'll let you figure that one out.

Weekend is here; wishing all blippers a great one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.