Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Martin D15

One of my lovely lovely guitars. I've not been able to play my guitars since June of this year. This is despite going to America in August of this year to play guitar (other people's guitars - incl the awesome Sadowsky Guitar Luthier guitars, and yes I am in love with the Joe Pass signature model, heh heh). My home situation is pretty chaotic at the moment, so these pretties have been hiding away in their cases for general safety.

I spent the day job and househunting, so didn't get out and about. And, for once, I didn't accidently delete my backblip from my camera!

Oh, and I thought this would look good in b&w, and I love the format generally, but this is also a nod to a friend I made while out in the states who recently complimented my b&w shots in particular - a fellow photog (way better than I) who has been wonderfully encouraging since I first took up this blipfoto project. Thanks JR! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.