I Witness

By KangaZu

I Made It!

About a month ago I realized that my 100th blip would fall on 10.10.10 and I was thinking about how to incorporate that in my photo. I find numerology very fascinating, although I do not practice it. But, as a numbers type of gal (accountant!), I came up with the idea you see here - 10 squared = 100!!!

I would like to thank all who have viewed my journal and left all the very nice comments. They are so very much appreciated. And thanks to Blip central for conceiving the idea of blipfoto and putting it to work. It is so incredible to be able to follow the lives of so many all over the world.

But above all, I would like to thank Panoartist, who got me into this blipfoto thing. Thank you!

Note: No shoe was repeated or hurt in the making of this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.