Appreciation

By Appreciation

Sparkles

Oh I do love a chandelier. I wasn't able to get enough light through to make it sparkle so well though.

Last night the bar we were at had the most beautiful chandeliers and the middle one jumped every now and then - someone upstairs was having fun. This one is from my girls bedroom.

This morning was spent at the sidelines of another local footie pitch. My boy loves his football and has been injured for a few weeks, It was good to see him running around again today. A 2-1 win, after a hard battle, was a great result. The weekend weather has left his boots full of mud and grass, none of which will be cleaned off soon. But that's for another blip.

The sparkles also take me off into the land of Strictly. I'm about to settle down for the night and watch last nights on catch up. Don't you just love it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.