No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

An orange puppy??!!

Apparently so.

Another weekend, another kid's party. This latest one was at M&D's fun fair (or is it called a Theme Park these days?!) - soft play followed by burgers & chips, party games, face painting and a ride on the old-fashioned carousel. Naturally, wee C had a ball and did not require any dinner this evening...

Just about to take baby wipes to what remains of the 'orange puppy' - have visions of 'Phoenix Nights' going round in my head..... ;-)

On a more sombre note, some very sad news - my mother-in-law passed away this afternoon, peacefully in hospital. My heart goes out to my husband, and my father- and sister-in-law, wishing them strength and love for the days going forward. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.