Trixsy Ribbons

By trixsyribbons

As the seasons change

I took this photo at work today as I love the colours of autumn against the lovely blue sky.

I?ve been a bit quiet on blip recently but I have been taking photos, I just need to upload them but things have been a little bit mad recently as I?ve been decorating the house, learning to knit and starting more studying (fun!)

Ive managed to knit my first scarf which was a bit wonky but it all adds character, this will be my hubbys Christmas present.
My next project is a pair of mittens. Slightly ambitious but should be fun to see how they turn out. Im sure many knitting photos to follow.

I will spend some time tonight uploading photos and reflecting over the past couple of weeks.

Some fun times ahead this month! 3 birthdays this month, lots of baking, a tea party, beer festival, gig and a day off work at the end of the month and hopefully some fun photos too.

Hugs
xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.