Trixsy Ribbons

By trixsyribbons

Champers with the Girls!

I've inverted the colours on this one as I liked the way the table pattern was picked out.

Today I went on a food tour of London with some lovely ladies.

We started the day by going straight to Islington and Ottolenghi for brekkie and browsing, we then went to Paul A Young chocolates just down the road and browsed the vintage shops of Camden passage (where I bought a lovely hat). Then we wandered up to Picadilly to browse at Fortnum and Mason (and stopped for champagne sorbet floating in a glass of champers devine!) and then bought a macaron (or two) at La Duree. We then headed to a decidedly below average cupcake shop (not to be named!) followed by my first ride in a London cab back to Euston then home.

It was a fab day with the girls.

Hugs
xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.