Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Thankyou 'No More than 7'!

A big thankyou to No More than 7 who gave me a present yesterday - a macro convertor lens. Today we had an unexpected holiday from school so before I sit down to do my marking (that's just in case the Assistant Principal is looking in! I'm working Neil honest!) I have been out in the garden in the sunshine trying out my new toy. So this is the first attempt, and I know it has some way to go but I'm registering it to compare with future efforts.

On a different note, if you love birds then you must take a look at 'No More than 7s' blips from a week or so again when he was out in Malta monitoring the hunting activities of some of the islanders shooting the migratory birds. Sober reading and photographs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.