Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

An autumnal walk up the avenue...

Haven't had a very eventful day today, was in uni this morning, class was on the American Revolution which was really interesting. :) I then headed back to Becca's and we watched Desperate Housewives, then I got a call from my Mum, asking me to pick my cousin up from school. When I got home I did some readings for uni, and got a text from Becca asking me if I fancied going out for a walk, so I headed up to her house, and we went for a walk through the grounds of Stormont (it features in a few of my blips, I really love it there). It was lovely walking through the grounds, seeing all the autumnal colours as it began to get dark. :)

Uni tomorrow, long day (10-5), then back to slimming world after a week off, I've been very bad, so I can tell it's not going to be good... I really need to get back into the way of it... That starts on Wednesday... Hope you all had a good day. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.