Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Model moment...

Just back from the an evening out with my best friend's. We went out for a lovely dinner, then to the cinema (we saw The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud, it was a totally weird film, spent most of it trying to work out what was going on, wouldn't recommend it...), we arrived early to the cinema early (overestimated how long dinner would take), so had to sit about and wait for the previous movie to come out, before we could go in. Becca (pictured) and Caroline however, were able to amuse themselves by trying on my glasses and posing... She'll kick my butt when she finds out that I put this up... Aww well, she should know by now not to do stuff like this when I'm around with a camera... ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.