Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy 1st Birthday Helen!

Well, like I said yesterday, it was my little cousin Helen's first birthday party today (her birthday was yesterday, but the party was today), so my Mum and I headed up to Donegal this morning for her party. :) We had a wonderful day, it was so nice to have the family all together, even if it was rather far away. We arrived a little early, and got to spend some time with her before the rest of the guests arrived, which was nice as we don't get to see her all that often. I took so many pictures, and couldn't decide which to use, so I decided to go with a collage, as I knew we needed to get a pic of her Lala cake, that a family friend baked, as well as at least one of the birthday girl.

I still can't quite believe that she's one, this year has flown by...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.