Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

500 Blips. :D

As with all my milestone, I just want to say a huge thank you, to all of my subscribers, and to those of you who pop by my journal, whether just to look or to leave me a comment. Thank you so much, it's you guys who keep me going!

Today hasn't been a very exciting day. I had Church this morning, it was our Harvest Service, which is always a beautiful service, with the Church being decorated beautifully. After Church, I came home and get stuck into some uni stuff. I had to write up my draft dissertation proposal, which I did, then e-mailed to my tutor. It took quite a while, I had to write a little bit on what I'm going to do, come up with a rough title and make a list of books that I'm going to use. But, it's sent and out of the way, I just need to wait and hear back from my Tutor and see what he says about it.

Now that the dissertation proposal is out of the way, I have some reading to do and notes to make for my Working Class Communities tutorial tomorrow, so that's next on the agenda. Gosh, I lead an exciting life! NOT! After I get all the work out of the way, I plan to watch Love Actually, I need a good old girly comedy to make me feel better after all this work.

Looks like final year is going to be a lot of fun. We start week 3 tomorrow and it's already a lot of work, so I'm sure you'll excuse all the rubbishy blips which I have been posting and most likely will continue to post over the next few weeks. Thanks for being here, and just bare with me. :)

Anyhoo, here are my other milestone if you fancy a look back. :D

My First Blip.
My 100th.
My 200th.
My 300th.
My 365th.

Gosh, I really can't believe that I'm posting my 500th already! :D

Have a great Sunday Blippers, and thanks once more. :)

Steph x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.