Deeside Diaries

By LadyP

East or West?

Bit of a montage tonight.

This afternoon Aberdeen decided to have some nice weather - it was wonderful after the grey weekend, clear skies bright sunshine so I headed down to the river as the sun was setting, to see what was about.

I noticed two fishers of fish upstream to the west (can you spot both of them?) so they were snapped, as it amused me - I bet I know which was the more successful of the two.

I then noticed a load of blackberries & rose hips and being a good girl guide in practise (if not in real life) I had a plastic bag to hand, so a picking session was required.

I then took a look the other way down the river. Ther bridge was all lit up as the street lights had come on, so that required a snap too.

Not being able to choose the one to blip, I leave it to you to decide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.