Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Backyard Falls #3

Note: This is a replacement image. Last night my head was not into making this and I made a miserable image. I had a second set of shots that I didn't use but should have. This is what I wanted to make in the first place and hope you understand that sometimes you just have to fix your mistakes...

Today I wanted to do some more of my neighbors back yard before the snow flies. There are several more scenes to shoot in this wonderful yard.

Good Monday.

Enlarge


Caution Tech Stuff:

This composite scene shot at night was made from 11 x 30 second exposures that were layered together using the screen blending mode. This replacement image is now very pleasing to me. Thanks for stopping by...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.