Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Water Tower Graffiti

Sometimes looking for a job can be challenging...

Good Tuesday everyone.

Enlarge

Note: I changed yesterdays blip because It was awful. The new one as I like to say is "much-mo-better". Click back and take a peek.

Caution Tech Stuff:

Today I stopped into a model train store with my Canon G10 and snapped this image. I added an outdoor cloud scene which is much more appropriate than a wall of plastic model boxes.

The water tank was too small so I made a copy and made it bigger. I shot myself against a white sheet and layered it in. I also duplicated one of the Evergreens. A bunch of clean up of the scene was needed as It was behind a glass screen and hadn't been cleaned in a while. A crop and a dash of some sharpening and it's in the can. Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.