Camouflage

This is going to be a no chipmunk week to make up for the three that I posted last week; although I have to tell you what a challenge it is to not post a chipmunk today. I blipped three of the little critters this morning, and they were pretty darn cute. But I promised you a break from the chippies, so here is a bird instead, a very cleverly camouflaged bird, hiding in the fall foliage.

We enjoyed another beautiful fall day. It was warmer than normal for this time of year, but I'm not complaining. It was a beautiful day to walk in the park.

Current time: 9:45 pm
Current temperature: 66 degrees Fahrenheit
Current weather conditions: It was sunny all day. It is still clear tonight, but rain is predicted. We will have to wait and see what happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.