Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunset Beach at Sunset

Sunday started off much the same as Saturday, with rain--even harder rain than Saturday. I tried taking some shots of some raindrops, but I seem to be having trouble with my macros. I'm not sure what I am doing wrong. Maybe someday I will figure it out.

The sun came out a lot earlier today, and it was pretty clear by the time the sun went down. I headed out to Sunset beach, and I was afraid it would be way too foggy, but it was pretty clear. The waves were pretty high and the water was crashing on the rocks. I tried some shots of it, but they just didn't turn out right. I took a picture of a baby playing in the sand near the water, and I loaded it first, but I really liked this shot a little better I think.

I'm not ready for Monday yet, so I am trying to savor every bit of Sunday that I can.

Have a nice week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.