Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Cheese

Today was a whirlwind of cleaning and preparing the house for a little one. There was lots of cleaning and baby proofing going on from a.m. to p.m.

Our visitors came quite a drive (9 hours) and were greeted with one lousy weekend in the weather department. My husband's cousin, wife and their little one are to stay the weekend with us. We haven't had any little people (besides our own...who aren't so little any more) around the house for some time.

This is my husband, our two (on either side) and his cousin's little boy (hands in mouth) in the front. My husband had quite a good time with all three boys. It was fun to watch our boys interact with such a young one and were calling him "Little Bhaiya" all night. It was adorable.

I actually had to opt for flash in this shot, and I believe it may be my first flash portrait ever. It seems so Walmart photo department to me. Yuck. But I love the happiness it exudes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.