More Life of Sands

By sands

Before...........

Today had been quite interesting! I got a text from my brother who is a drummer in a band called Chapter 24. They were featured on BBC 6 Radio on a show called Introducing with Tom Robbins. I listsened to it but was disappointed that they announced the name of the old drummer, Daryl, rather than my brother, Mark! However, the band are being interviewed for the show and the interview will be going out on 7th November!!

I had some problems with the lightboard for my boat trailer over the weekend. My fella tried to rewire it for me but some of the lights still weren't working. So my pal Kev popped round with his truck so I could test it on another vehicle and the same thing happened. I called Indespension, where I bought the trailer last year, and they said these lightboards only cost £25 so not worth repairing!

It was a glorious day today but winter is definately setting in so it's time for me to start making soups again for my lunches. My blip today shows the 'before' picture.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.