As seen by me...

By GrantR

Colinton Kirk

As a rule, I don't photograph churches and graveyards, not my kind of subject, but with the autumn leaves, sun and blue sky today Colinton Kirk actually looked peaceful and not the usual image of graveyards. So here it is, probably my one and only graveyard blip.

Couldn't have going out for more night shots tonight, finally after 6 weeks of feeling like crap I got a diagnosis today of having a inner ear viral condition called Labyrinthitis which effects balance and has a whole host of crap side effects. Had it for 6 weeks and its taken that long to find out what it was. Might have some effect on blipping if it doesn't clear up soon. Makes you look back and take stock not to take having good health for granted. I'm already toiling to remember what it's like not to be mildly dizzy all the time.

Life is shite sometimes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.