Photos unite people

After I talked to many people who were planning to go to Oktoberfest in Cordoba, I wanted to go to. When on Wednesday one of my friends asked me if I wanted to go with her, I said yes. Very spontaneously we bought the tickets on Wednesday evening to leave on Thursday in the evening to Cordoba.

Another girl was supposed to come to, but in the end she decided not to go. Also because the hostel we were supposed to sleep was full! And we figured this out about 7 hours before our micro would leave.

So after I had studied the whole morning I was looking for places to stay in the afternoon. Luckily in the end my friend found through another friend a place to stay in Cordoba.

As I was waiting at Retiro and looking at which number our micro would stop I decided to take a photo. There were a tremendous amount of people (specifically because people like to travel during the night and monday 11th is a day off for all Argentines) There were 4 guys standing to the right of me, noticing my camera, and asking me to take a picture of them. After talking for a bit, I got in the collectivo to Cordoba!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.