Head In A Basket!

This got me thinking about all the people I would like to end up this way.

There is the person who keeps sending me emails telling me I have come into an inheritance of Millions if I will just send him my bank details.

Then there is the guy who keeps phoning to tell me I have won a holiday if I would just go along to a Timeshare presentation and/or pay him costs and supplements for the free holiday that would come to more than the cost of a holiday in the first place.

Then there is the email telling me my Bank login has failed and been temporarily suspended but it will be sorted out of I give him my password details etc.

Then there are the silent phone calls - the ones who use automatic diallers for outbound calls then don't have the people ready to speak to you when you answer.

Then the ones who will save me money on my phone calls, or my energy supply etc etc.

There are more - but I don?t have enough baskets for all the heads!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.