Devious...

When I make or create something I'm usually over critical of my work. I spend meticulous time and detail on them and see all the details and flaws at first hand. I'm not overly OCD about these sort of things as I figure people don't see them in the same detail that I did when making them.

The same sort of thing happened when I started my 'no reading comments for a week' experiment. I saw a flaw in it but I figured that my devious mind is the only one that could come up with the flaw.

Not only did someone work it out and exploit it, they also told someone else who I suspect is also playing with me. Not naming any names, but you know who you are...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
When I first suggested Bethany and Ewan helping me with this shot Bethany was a bit cautious about doing it in the pitch black. By the second run, she was enjoying it and pronounced that she wasn't scared of the dark anymore.

Win, win...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.