Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

All Dressed Up ....

Walked the hound, Walked to work, Walked TT (& the hound) - achieved over 10 miles today!

Did some filming today with Kt. Initially some stuff for Work and then some stuff for Arctic-Mummy. Both need editing (Kt is the creative one!) Once they are finished I will let you know .... if they are any good!

As I was all dressed up in most of my Arctic gear I thought you would like to see. I still have another two layers to go on under this attractive red suit.

A local fish wholesaler has said I can spend some time in their freezer if I want to experience the cold. The freezer is large enough for me to pitch the tent, and is maintained at minus 22 degrees. I quite fancy the idea, but I am worried about all my kit smelling of fish!

ps The hound escaped again tonight - only an hour after I had taken him for a long walk. arghhhh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.