LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

New Keys

So after the mouse dying episode the keyboard went this morning. I suppose it is cheaper to replace a keyboard and mouse at the same time than it is to do it separately but I could have done without it now.

Learned a lot at work today, the unfamiliar way that our in-house application builds pages is becoming clearer and I even put some minor interface improvements in, which I hope meet with approval. It's very nice top be working with a PHP backend again as I can understand what the code is doing, unlike C#, where I get very lost.

I watched the beginning of the new season of Stargate Universe, which lost em me a bit as I didn't py pay that much attention to the end of the last season, and then Fringe, which I was absolutely hooked on during the first two seasons but is starting very slowly this time round I feel, will wait and see, I'm sure it will pick up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.