A Cool Breeze ...

Well as you can see from yesterdays upload of my first ever smoke image I couldnt resist another one ( come on you knew it was going to happen ... well I did :)

I think this one looks a little bit better in quality than yesterdays one, "practice makes perfect" ... or so they say.


Thank you all for your kind comments yesterday on my first ever smoke image called Smokie Pink.

Tracey x


My home smells beautiful with the amount of joss sticks I've burnt over the past two days, haha.


I may try water next ... it should be great fun ...


Not so bad after all being in plaster (still can not wait to get it taken off though).


EDIT ...



I have just been informed that I am on the Photoradar website with this image called Pretty Bubbles In The Air which is for the image of the day.


WOO HOO ...

Thank you Dave for informing me else I wouldnt have knwn, I just uploaded some of my bubble images on my portfolio the other day I would never have guessed this would have happened.


Here is the link if you are interested in having a look.

Here is a better page to view if you are interested

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.