Pink Breeze ...

I know ...

I was supposed to do a water droplet image but by the time I got the bus into town and back to by a tub to catch the water in I was in pain and very tired.

I had to get the bus into town as our car failed its MOT and we have to wait for a part ( which is expensive of course as always).


As I still had the equipment out still for smoke effects this will have to be my blip for today yet again ... sorry :)



Thank you for all your clicks and comments yersterday and the day before on my first two attempts at smoke images.

Tracey x


If you missed them here are the links.
A Cool Breeze
Smokie Pink.


Hopefully I will get the time to take some water droplets tomorrow.

My Spyder Express arrived yesterday so I installed it this morning, I printed my first image and it can out looking like the image on the screen I was so excited, then I went to print the second one and it didnt look the same but my black ink was saying low, I am hoping it was because of this which caused the problem, we will see tomorrow when Ii put the new black ink in.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.