Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Cleaners

It's been a busy week at the office, but today we finished the part of the project that I have been working on. Tomorrow, without me being there, and next week we'll be testing all the software we created. Since tomorrow is my daddy day it's a wrap on my working week!

Today I started to have a headache and so far neither paracetamol nor ibuprofen appears to be helping. So here's a quick shot of the shelf with cleaners we have. Now, which one of those would be capable of getting the gunk out that appears to be in my head?

This better not be the start of the dreaded man-flu! Oh, and don't worry; I'm not really going to take any of these cleaners. Instead I'll get to bed early and will try to catch up with all of you later...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.