Frosty morning mist

I woke to a crisp frost, the sun rose and it was gorgeous. Lucky for me today my work took me on a different route than normal. I left in good time and went across the hills towards Loggerheads, the views were stunning, low lying mist which cast a magical appearance to the landscape. Slow moving traffic meant I didn't have as much time as I thought and was unable to stop and as it happend there was no where to pull over.

I slowed right down and let the traffic go ahead and I was lucky to capture this as I came round the bend. This is the best of today in its original form. I did do a crop which is here.

Which do you think works better and is there anything else I could do to improve on it?

Feeling a lot better now and thanks all for your wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.