Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Hummingbird kind of day

I was feeling like a hummingbird today. Zipping all over the place. Felt like I coudn't get anything done with out being interupted or distracted by something else!

I took time out today (To calm down after having a ridiculous conversation with my dear brother who has a bogus sense of reality) to take pictures of the hummers. This little rufous was very daring for eating at this feeder. The Anna's Ruby one will chase it right away. He's so mean. The bully!

I started a Halloween painting craft. Trying not to over-focus on it.

Yes, I even took my ADHD meds this morning! Not focused/over focused!! I'm so confused!!! LOL

My hubby got home by 5:45 tonight! Tax season is officially over! We will be sleeping in tomorrow. No soccer games until 12:30! yahoo! We are actually going out to a movie ALONE on a Saturday night! And maybe even check out some new cars (his lease is up soon).


It seems some day everything ends with an explanation point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.