Ever Decreasing Circles...

I was being stealthy at work today.

I went to get the drinks at one point and while I was waiting on our horrendously slow machines, I noticed the cup of water gently vibrating. Didn't have my BlipTool to hand so decided to go back and try to recreate the cup.

Could I find the same spot to give me the nice even ripples? Could I hell!

When I did find the spot, someone rather rudely wanted to use the drinks machine. I had to pretend I was getting drinks in again. I tell you, I was wired in about 15 minutes.

Eventually had to manually recreate the effect at my desk. "Stud Dave" did a sterling job of rattling the opposite desk for the vibration. I eventually leveled with using my desk fan set on hurricane mode to gently vibrate the desk while I lined up the cup with the light above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.