Bumblings of a bee

By Beesarefine

Century!

My one hundredth blip.

I couldn't find the item which I wanted to use, but what better substitute than the toast, which is the favourite treat of the bunny who has featured in quite a few of my blips! (And, by the way, on one of my grandmother's plates, which must be close to 100 years old.)

At the outset, when introduced to blipping by Dotty and Saskia, I wasn't sure if I would stick with Blipfoto but wanted to give it a fair go - and like so many others I am now addicted!

Many thanks to all for being such a welcoming and supportive community, to those at Blipcentral for being so patient as we all find our feet on here!

Special thanks have to go to Graham, who has helped unravel some of the mysteries of Blip for me.

Finally hello to my papery friend who has helped guide me into the world of editing photos - you were right all along!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.