As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Montpellier

I took the 8mm Samyang Fisheye out for a walk today - first to the top end of town - Montpellier - and through into town and home. I don't go up that end very often so it was a good excuse to take a few pics.

Later in the day I went back into town - this time the other end and took a few more shots with the fisheye. The problem this evening was choosing which one to show you - in the end I decided to put my bridge picture in my Blipfolio HERE if you fancy a look. I like both - it's a swine when I come home with quite a few shots that I actually like.

Now to get a coffee - I had microwave chicken and mushroom risotto for dinner tonight - has the consistency of very thick porridge, the appearance of wet cardboard and not much taste. Still, it's filled me up and I won't bother buying another....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.